Password Protection

I moved to a new desktop computer right before Christmas that runs Microsoft Vista. A golden opportunity to improve your organizational habits of where to save what stuff. One problem that is beginning to border on the insane is password management. With all the youtubes, googles, paypals etc… I have so many passwords, I can’t keep track of them. I just have never bothered installing a little utility that does the tracking for me. I also feel strange about letting Windows keep track of them for me… is it because I don’t trust Microsoft ? More so because I don’t want anyone who uses my computer to use my paypal account. So what’s the solution here ?

One Response to “Password Protection”

  1. Roboform. I bet I have over 100 passwords stored in it.

Leave a Reply

