Dear Career Gods …

I)   My pledge to you shall be that I will give 125% of spirit & energy, will have an eager, open mind to learn and acquire new skills, that I won’t turn down opportunities for fear of change or rugged terrain, that I will think of it as merely an exciting run-out before the next thank-God hold.

II)   Just help me out a bit and whip up a job cocktail using any, many, or all of these ingredients: protecting the environment, using new technology, the power of information, the challenges of a global world, the use of (foreign) language, the importance of education, the love of the outdoors, the need to improve community, the joy of writing, living the 21st century, and any choice of sides; and send it my way. THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

