Inspiration for the ailing 30-something body…

Here is a page that inspires, especially on the morning after (an evening at the gym when everymuscle aches). These guys are climbing hard stuff in their 70s and 80s. – Kevin asked me the other day what my goals in climbing were. I answered: “Solid, 5.10 ! If that is reasonable.” – Looking at these guys, I think it must be, and I my goal is clearer than ever.

Pictures and Interviews of Climbing Gentlemen in their Prime at John Gill’s Website.

Leave a Reply

