Quit Complaining, Man !

1) Okay, I looked at my last rant. No more ! Complaining like that doesn’t help anyone and if you happened to read it, you probably found it to be a waste of time. What I should have done is post the solution to my problem, and I will make up once that’s been found. Sorry.

2) No more random imagery thru google that is probably violating copyright. Here is a link to Stockxchng, a free online library of images. What a great idea. From now on, I will search therefor illustrations of my sometimes drearily black and white posts.

Leave a Reply

