Color Scheme for Geology shape files (in ArcGIS)

As a postscript to my last post. the only problem I now have to resolve is how to get ArcMap to color my geology features in accordance with the conventions of the Geologic Atlas of Texas. I am assuming that ArcMap lets you save a coloring scheme in a file, and that somewhere on the web, I may be able to download such a file. If you can help out, please let me know.

One Response to “Color Scheme for Geology shape files (in ArcGIS)”

  1. […] on the Geologic Map I noticed on my Stats page there some folks found my post about displaying the Geologic Atlas of Texas information in Arcmap. So I felt compelled to search for a solution to my problem. Whether you are […]

Leave a Reply

