Amazon Marketplace

So I have a bad habit of throwing things in my amazon shopping cart and ending up with lots of books that really aren’t 100% of what I thought they would be or what I needed.

Well, I’ve finally signed up with amazon for a seller account. I did it this morning and placed some of the obviously useless titles from past amazon purchases and books from way back when on my book shelf of things to sell. Wham, bam, a few minutes ago, I made my first sale. Incredible. I never thought it would be this easy. I’ve basically turned a bad purchase into a book rental that lasted long enough to determine the book sucks. Hope my luck continues and I am able to get rid of lots of stuff this way.

Leave a Reply

